July 22, 2017

Free Teaching with Primary Sources Webinars in April

Free Teaching with Primary Sources Webinars in April

In a series of free webinars in April, the Barat Education Foundation and the Constitutional Rights Foundation will show you how teaching with primary sources in math, science, ELA, and social studies will engage your students in core content AND provide them with real-world civic learning!

Don’t delay, register now! The first 35 registrants for each webinar will receive a $25 stipend. Webinar participants will also learn about another exciting opportunity with this Library of Congress Teaching with Primary Sources program.

Who: Elementary teachers grades 5-8 All Subjects
Date: Wednesday April 5, 2017
Time: 7 – 8pm EST, 6 – 7pm CST, 5 – 6pm, MST, 4 – 5pm PST

Who: Elementary, middle, high school Social Studies teachers
Date: Wednesday April 12, 2017
Time: 7 – 8pm EST, 6 – 7pm CST, 5 – 6pm, MST, 4 – 5pm PST

Who: Elementary, middle, high school Math & Science teachers
Date: Wednesday April 19, 2017
Time: 7PM – 8PM EST, 6PM – 7PM CST, 5PM – 6 PM, MST, 4PM – 5PM PST

Who: Elementary, middle, high school English/Language Arts teachers
Date: Wednesday April 26, 2017
Time: 7 – 8pm EST, 6 – 7pm CST, 5 – 6pm, MST, 4 – 5pm PST

Register today!

Speak Your Mind

*